Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$189,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Are you a recent Richard Karr Motors customer? Then we want to hear from you. With your help, we can continue to grow our reputation in the area. Simply write us a review on your favorite review website so that all the world can learn from your experience here. Of course, if you haven’t been to Richard Karr Motors yet, you can feel free to look below and learn about what makes Richard Karr Motors such a great place to buy a car.

29 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I came to Richard Karr because they were recommended by trusted friends and I was not disappointed. The lovely professional at the front desk, my salesperson, Jennifer Twitty, the GM Richard Gough and their Service Department Director, Mike Lee all were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me. I will recommend them to everyone that I know. I feel like I made new friends and purchased a vehicle from wonderful, honest people.
Melissa Naylor
2019-09-15
Working with Todd made our purchase very easy. Did not feel pressured into buying. I had sought out on the Internet the car and what I wanted in it. Todd was quick to answer my questions prior to coming to the dealership.
Laura1165
2019-08-01
I completely enjoyed my experience of buying a car at Richard Karr. The staff was very professional & helpful. They answered all of my questions, plus helped me understand the vehicle plus all of its bells & whistles.
james1125
2018-10-16
Richard Karr Motors is the best in all areas from service to used cars to new cars. Always friendly, professional and extremely fair. Having purchased numerous new and used cars, Richard Karr Motors is by far the best car buying experience you will ever have. Additionally, their service department led by the master, Mike Lee is the best in the business. I would recommend this dealership everyday, all day! Keep up the great work!
flyguy
2018-05-11
Have had body work done at the collision center about a year ago, and recently purchased a used vehicle. Both experiences were outstanding and better than expected. They have some great employees. Car purchase was fair and relatively haggle free. Highly recommended!!
Mmosel
2018-04-07
Richard Karr is the only place I will go for any repairs for my Buick. The entire Sales and Service team is very friendly and professional. My tire and battery were replaced under warranty without any hassles, they take care of everything so that you don’t have to worry about anything.
Josie R.
2017-11-02
They took time to tell me everything, help me understand it, get me home while they fixed it, and I live in McAllen Texas! They deserve the JD Power Award in my book. There the Best!!:)
Febra Ann May
2017-11-01
I've been dealing with Richard Karr Motors since 2011, just rolled 50,000 miles today. The service department has always been professional and polite. I've had to use the body shop, oops, and received excellent service. I would definitely recommend Richard Karr Motors.
Jo Davis
2016-07-09
Great people. Great attitudes. Good.salesmanship. laughter. Caring.informative. clean facility:floors restroom individual offices. Staff dressed well and looking professional. I'm a customer to stay!!.Grayling aka cornbread.
Grayling Roberts
2016-06-28
I had an excellent experience at Richard Karr GMC. Below are my top 3 favorite qualities about your establishment: -Very professional atmosphere, both inside the dealership and with your sales reps. -You set yourself apart from other brands, including Chevrolet. Your dealership feels luxurious, and as a customer, I felt that I was purchasing a much better product compared to the competition. -Your team works hard to make the customer happy. In my case, you worked to give me my asking price on my... More
huddywayne
2015-09-04